Latest Products http://www.shivinternational.net Latest Products Mon, 25 Feb 2019 12:06:16 +0530 en-us http://www.shivinternational.net White Millet http://www.shivinternational.net/white-millet.htm http://www.shivinternational.net/white-millet.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company brings forth the finest quality Millets (Moria, Bhagar, Snawak) in the market. Millets are known to be having very high nutrition value with calorie content more than wheat. They are widely used as Fruit grains. Water Chestnut Flour http://www.shivinternational.net/water-chestnut-flour.htm http://www.shivinternational.net/water-chestnut-flour.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the production and distribution of excellent quality Water Chestnut Flour in the market. It is processed from the edible tubers of an aquatic plant that grows along the muddy edges of the water body. Buckwheat Products http://www.shivinternational.net/buckwheat-products.htm http://www.shivinternational.net/buckwheat-products.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For the various range of Buckwheat Products, Shiv International is a one stop destination for you. Our assorted range of Buckwheat products includes Buckwheat flour, Buckwheat kernels, Amaranth Flour http://www.shivinternational.net/amaranth-flour.htm http://www.shivinternational.net/amaranth-flour.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Shiv International is specialized in the manufacturing and supplying of superior quality Amaranth Flour in the market. The Organic Amaranth Flour that we supply in the market is milled from the high quality seeds of Amaranth plant. Gemstone Powder http://www.shivinternational.net/gemstone-powder.htm http://www.shivinternational.net/gemstone-powder.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We Offer Gemstone Powder for Hair and Skin Treatment Product.Since, our entire range is produced by following rules set by global quality regulation standards it is of supreme grade. Walnut Shell Powder http://www.shivinternational.net/walnut-shell-powder.htm http://www.shivinternational.net/walnut-shell-powder.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturing Walnut Shell Powder in jaipur rajasthan india. These are made by making use of shells of walnut, one of the most popular ingredient in different of cosmetic formulations. Kutu Flour http://www.shivinternational.net/kutu-flour.htm http://www.shivinternational.net/kutu-flour.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacturing Buckwheat(Kutu)flour. Singhara Flour http://www.shivinternational.net/singhara-flour.htm http://www.shivinternational.net/singhara-flour.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture water chestnut (Singhara)flour.